a little rough magick, please!

So, during my last blogging hiatus, I co-edited a phenomenal anthology with the one, the only Francesca Lia Block. That anthology, Rough Magick, has been out since October, first as an e-book only and now in both digital and paperback formats. See, here I am holding my print copy on New Year’s Eve like the overenthusiastic dork I am:

IMG_20151231_182257

Today, an excerpt from Francesca’s story, “The Spell”, was featured on Nylon’s website. I am beyond thrilled!

Also! An interview with Francesca is up on Examiner.com as well!

When I started the Rough Magick journey, my life felt rough but not very magickal. I’m overwhelmed by how much of an impact this book has had on my life and so grateful that the contributors trusted me with their stories. Please, head on over to Nylon and The Examiner and experience the magick for yourself.

[sic]

Leave a Reply

