friiiiiiiiiiiies

So, I went out with Lover Man and a friend today, and we ordered a bucket of fries to share. You would think the word “bucket” would provide a solid indication of the volume of fries we were about to receive. AND YET.

IMG_20160224_152251

Oh, did I mention they were PARMESAN GARLIC HERB fries? (This, by the way, was already after we had started to dig in.) Crispy outside, fluffy inside, coated in the most delectable seasoning. I…I think I’m in love.

How about an aerial view for the cheap seats?

IMG_20160224_152239

I have been craving fries for days, but for one reason or another, they have eluded me.

Good things come to those who wait, y’all.

[sic]

Leave a Reply

