easter sunday

 

IMG_20160326_170824

Saturday night nom-ables. Pretzels + Cream Cheese = PERFECTION.

Well, here we are, the day after Easter, and while I didn’t post every day, I’ve posted more consistently and am getting more comfortable sharing little bits of my world with others (even though I’m pretty sure no one reads/cares). Saturday, we binge-watched shows on Netflix and pigged out on old-school treats. Yesterday was a quiet day; Easter’s usually a family affair, but this year, I went out to grab coffee with a friend and then hung out with Lover Man at home. We ate leftover frittata with white rice and beans, laughed a lot and watched Food Network. It was quiet and silly and perfect.

And now, what do I do with this space? I keep sharing. I keep growing.

 

[sic]

Leave a Reply

